At our core, we believe in people and performance. We have better recruiters which means we perform better for our clients and our applicants. Our experienced team thrives on the ability to identify good chemistry between an applicant and a specific job opportunity. We ensure our culture, compensation and benefits help us retain an incomparable team of passionate people.

Meet Your Team

Fettig
Grand Rapids
Lowell
Cedar Springs
Leadership Team
Fettig

Kaitlyn - Branch Manager

(616) 288-0106  kaitlyn@fettigteam.com

Julie - Branch Manager

(616) 288-0101  julie@fettigteam.com

Michelle - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0112  michelle@fettigteam.com

Ashleigh - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0104  ashleigh@fettigteam.com

Brian - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0113  brian@fettigteam.com

Gabby - Administration

(616) 288-0100  gabby@fettigteam.com

Kole - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0107  kole@fettigteam.com

Joanne - Payroll & Acct

(616) 288-0115  joanne@fettigteam.com

Danielle - Payroll & Acct

(616) 288-0119  danielle@fettigteam.com

Kit - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0116  kit@fettigteam.com

Sarah - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0120  sarah@fettigteam.com

Karah - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0103  karah@fettigteam.com

Mary Kate - Administration

(616) 288-0114  marykate@fettigteam.com

Julia - Marketing Associate

(616) 288-0118  julia@fettig.jobs

Elyse - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0121  elyse@fettigteam.com

Meg - Director of HR

(616) 288-0111  meg@fettigteam.com

Matt - Director of Finance

(616) 288-0102  matt@fettigteam.com

Jay - Director of Sales

(616) 288-0110 jay@fettigteam.com

Mike - President

(616) 288-0108  mike@fettigteam.com

Grand Rapids

Michelle - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0112  michelle@fettigteam.com

Kaitlyn - Branch Manager

(616) 288-0106  kaitlyn@fettigteam.com

Kole - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0107  kole@fettigteam.com

Sarah - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0120 sarah@fettigteam.com

Brian - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0113  brian@fettigteam.com

Karah - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0103  karah@fettigteam.com

Julia - Marketing Associate

(616) 288-0118  julia@fettig.jobs

Gabby - Administration

(616) 288-0100  gabby@fettigteam.com

Mary Kate - Administration

(616) 288-0114  marykate@fettigteam.com

Joanne - Payroll & Acct

(616) 288-0115  joanne@fettigteam.com

Danielle - Payroll & Acct

(616) 288-0119  danielle@fettigteam.com

Matt - Director of Finance

(616) 288-0102  matt@fettigteam.com

Jay - Director of Sales

(616) 288-0110  jay@fettigteam.com

Meg - Director of HR

(616) 288-0111  meg@fettigteam.com

Mike - President

(616) 288-0108  mike@fettigteam.com

Lowell

Ashleigh - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0104  ashleigh@fettigteam.com

Julie - Branch Manager

(616) 288-0101  julie@fettigteam.com

Jay - Director of Sales

(616) 288-0110  jay@fettigteam.com

Meg - Director of HR

(616) 288-0111  meg@fettigteam.com

Cedar Springs

Elyse - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0121  elyse@fettigteam.com

Kit - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0116  kit@fettigteam.com

Ashleigh - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0104  ashleigh@fettigteam.com

Jay - Director of Sales

(616) 288-0110  jay@fettigteam.com

Meg - Director of HR

(616) 288-0111  meg@fettigteam.com

Leadership Team

Meg Zoerhof - Director of HR

(616) 288-0111  meg@fettigteam.com

Matt Buggia - Director of Finance

(616) 288-0102  matt@fettigteam.com

Jay Fettig - Director of Sales

(616) 288-0110 jay@fettigteam.com

Mike Fettig - President

(616) 288-0108  mike@fettigteam.com