fbpx

At our core, we believe in people and performance. We have better recruiters which means we perform better for our clients and our applicants. Our experienced team thrives on the ability to identify good chemistry between an applicant and a specific job opportunity. We ensure our culture, compensation and benefits help us retain an incomparable team of passionate people. This employment agency’s processes and procedures are top notch, but it’s our people that deliver the exceptional service.

Meet Your Team

Kaitlyn - Branch Manager

(616) 288-0106  kaitlyn@fettig.jobs

Gracie - Administration

(616) 288-0126  gracie@fettig.jobs

Michelle - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0112  michelle@fettig.jobs

Ashleigh - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0104  ashleigh@fettig.jobs

Brian - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0113  brian@fettig.jobs

Shalinda - Administration

(616) 288-0100  shalinda@fettig.jobs

Kole - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0107  kole@fettig.jobs

Arianna - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0125  arianna@fettig.jobs

Gio - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0124  giovanni@fettig.jobs

Kit - Branch Manager

(616) 288-0116  kit@fettig.jobs

Karah - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0103  karah@fettig.jobs

Sara - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0121  sara@fettig.jobs

Sahira - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0123  sahira@fettig.jobs

Julia - Marketing Manager

(616) 288-0118  julia@fettig.jobs

Meghan - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0117  meghan@fettig.jobs

Avalon - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0128  avalon@fettig.jobs

Joanne - Payroll & Acct

(616) 288-0115  joanne@fettig.jobs

Lauren - Administration

(616) 288-0122 lauren@fettig.jobs

Joanna - HR Generalist

(616) 288-0127 jkasper@fettig.jobs

Erin - Payroll & Acct

(616) 288-0119  erin@fettig.jobs

Leislie - Administration Manager

(616) 288-0114  leislie@fettig.jobs

Melissa - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0120  melissa@fettig.jobs

Jay - Director of Sales

(616) 288-0110 jay@fettig.jobs

Matt - Director of Finance

(616) 288-0102  matt@fettig.jobs

Meg - Director of Operations

(616) 288-0111  meg@fettig.jobs

Mike - President

(616) 288-0108  mike@fettig.jobs

Michelle - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0112  michelle@fettig.jobs

Kaitlyn - Branch Manager

(616) 288-0106  kaitlyn@fettig.jobs

Kole - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0107  kole@fettig.jobs

Brian - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0113  brian@fettig.jobs

Karah - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0103  karah@fettig.jobs

Melissa - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0120 melissa@fettig.jobs

Leislie - Administration Manager

(616) 288-0114  leislie@fettig.jobs

Erin - Payroll & Acct

(616) 288-0119 erin@fettig.jobs

Gio - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0124 giovanni@fettig.jobs

Shalinda - Administration

(616) 288-0100  shalinda@fettig.jobs

Julia - Marketing Manager

(616) 288-0118 julia@fettig.jobs

Joanne - Payroll & Acct

(616) 288-0115  joanne@fettig.jobs

Gracie - Administration

(616) 288-0126 gracie@fettig.jobs

Sahira - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0123  sahira@fettig.jobs

Lauren - Administration

(616) 288-0122  lauren@fettig.jobs

Meghan - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0117  meghan@fettig.jobs

Avalon - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0128  avalon@fettig.jobs

Joanna - HR Generalist

(616) 288-0127  jkasper@fettig.jobs

Matt - Director of Finance

(616) 288-0102  matt@fettig.jobs

Meg - Director of Operations

(616) 288-0111  meg@fettig.jobs

Jay - Director of Sales

(616) 288-0110  jay@fettig.jobs

Mike - President

(616) 288-0108  mike@fettig.jobs

Ashleigh - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0104  ashleigh@fettig.jobs

Arianna - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0125  arianna@fettig.jobs

Jay - Director of Sales

(616) 288-0110  jay@fettig.jobs

Meg - Director of Operations

(616) 288-0111  meg@fettig.jobs

Sara - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0121  sara@fettig.jobs

Kit - Branch Manager

(616) 288-0116  kit@fettig.jobs

Ashleigh - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0104  ashleigh@fettig.jobs

Jay - Director of Sales

(616) 288-0110  jay@fettig.jobs

Meg - Director of Operations

(616) 288-0111  meg@fettig.jobs

Meg Zoerhof - Director of Operations

(616) 288-0111  meg@fettig.jobs

Matt Buggia - Director of Finance

(616) 288-0102  matt@fettig.jobs

Jay Fettig - Director of Sales

(616) 288-0110 jay@fettig.jobs

Mike Fettig - President

(616) 288-0108  mike@fettig.jobs