At our core, we believe in people and performance. We have better recruiters which means we perform better for our clients and our applicants. Our experienced team thrives on the ability to identify good chemistry between an applicant and a specific job opportunity. We ensure our culture, compensation and benefits help us retain an incomparable team of passionate people. This employment agency’s processes and procedures are top notch, but it’s our people that deliver the exceptional service.

Meet Your Team

Kaitlyn - Branch Manager

(616) 288-0106  kaitlyn@fettig.jobs

Julie - Branch Manager

(616) 288-0101  julie@fettig.jobs

Michelle - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0112  michelle@fettig.jobs

Ashleigh - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0104  ashleigh@fettig.jobs

Brian - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0113  brian@fettig.jobs

Shalinda - Administration

(616) 288-0100  shalinda@fettig.jobs

Kole - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0107  kole@fettig.jobs

Joanne - Payroll & Acct

(616) 288-0115  joanne@fettig.jobs

Danielle - Payroll & Acct

(616) 288-0119  danielle@fettig.jobs

Kit - Branch Manager

(616) 288-0116  kit@fettig.jobs

Sara - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0121  sara@fettig.jobs

Karah - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0103  karah@fettig.jobs

Sahira - Administration

(616) 288-0114  sahira@fettig.jobs

Julia - Marketing Associate

(616) 288-0118  julia@fettig.jobs

Meghan - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0117  meghan@fettig.jobs

Matt - Director of Finance

(616) 288-0102  matt@fettig.jobs

Jay - Director of Sales

(616) 288-0110 jay@fettig.jobs

Meg - Director of HR

(616) 288-0111  meg@fettig.jobs

Mike - President

(616) 288-0108  mike@fettig.jobs

Michelle - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0112  michelle@fettig.jobs

Kaitlyn - Branch Manager

(616) 288-0106  kaitlyn@fettig.jobs

Kole - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0107  kole@fettig.jobs

Brian - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0113  brian@fettig.jobs

Karah - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0103  karah@fettig.jobs

Julia - Marketing Associate

(616) 288-0118  julia@fettig.jobs

Shalinda - Administration

(616) 288-0100  shalinda@fettig.jobs

Sahira - Administration

(616) 288-0114 sahira@fettig.jobs

Joanne - Payroll & Acct

(616) 288-0115  joanne@fettig.jobs

Danielle - Payroll & Acct

(616) 288-0119  danielle@fettig.jobs

Meghan - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0119  meghan@fettig.jobs

Matt - Director of Finance

(616) 288-0102  matt@fettig.jobs

Jay - Director of Sales

(616) 288-0110  jay@fettig.jobs

Meg - Director of HR

(616) 288-0111  meg@fettig.jobs

Mike - President

(616) 288-0108  mike@fettig.jobs

Ashleigh - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0104  ashleigh@fettig.jobs

Julie - Branch Manager

(616) 288-0101  julie@fettig.jobs

Jay - Director of Sales

(616) 288-0110  jay@fettig.jobs

Meg - Director of HR

(616) 288-0111  meg@fettig.jobs

Sara - Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0121  sara@fettig.jobs

Kit - Branch Manager

(616) 288-0116  kit@fettig.jobs

Ashleigh - Sr Staffing Partner

(616) 288-0104  ashleigh@fettig.jobs

Jay - Director of Sales

(616) 288-0110  jay@fettig.jobs

Meg - Director of HR

(616) 288-0111  meg@fettig.jobs

Meg Zoerhof - Director of HR

(616) 288-0111  meg@fettig.jobs

Matt Buggia - Director of Finance

(616) 288-0102  matt@fettig.jobs

Jay Fettig - Director of Sales

(616) 288-0110 jay@fettig.jobs

Mike Fettig - President

(616) 288-0108  mike@fettig.jobs